Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8221001 Colleges & Universities

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Chelsie Troutwine

Operations Executive 5738236916
ctroutwine@utsystem.edu

Kayla Fairchild-Gonzalez

Director kfairchild-gonzalez@utsystem.edu

Zain Kazmi

Executive Officer zkazmi@utsystem.edu

Nadia Shakil

Controller nshakil@utsystem.edu

Crystal Clabes

Manager cclabes@utsystem.edu

Hoss Walters

Information Technology hwalters@utsystem.edu

Jill Fitzgerald Roach

Manager

Tracie Spillar

Manager tspillar@utsystem.edu

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Chelsie Troutwine

Operations Executive
5738236916
ctroutwine@utsystem.edu

Kayla Fairchild-Gonzalez

Director
kfairchild-gonzalez@utsystem.edu

Zain Kazmi

Executive Officer
zkazmi@utsystem.edu

Nadia Shakil

Controller
nshakil@utsystem.edu

Crystal Clabes

Manager
cclabes@utsystem.edu

Nearby Businesses

Capital Telecommunications

5128355979

702 Colorado St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Telephone Communications

University of Texas System Ut System Administration Office Medical and Dental Schools Applications

5124994785

702 Colorado St Ste 100 Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Extreme Reach

5123910065

708 Colorado St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Misc Publishers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com