Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Marc Nathan

Vice President 7135693703
marc.nathan@milleregan.com

Casey Ragan

Partner 2143922709
casey.ragan@milleregan.com

Aaron Barker

Partner aaron.barker@egannelson.com

Doug Atnipp

Partner doug.atnipp@milleregan.com

Ed Molter

Partner ed.molter@milleregan.com

Joey Berger

Partner joey.berger@milleregan.com

Matt Bair

Partner 2549135436
matt.bair@milleregan.com

Mitul Patel

Partner mitul.patel@egannelson.com

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Marc Nathan

Vice President
7135693703
marc.nathan@milleregan.com

Aaron Barker

Partner
aaron.barker@egannelson.com

Doug Atnipp

Partner
doug.atnipp@milleregan.com

Ed Molter

Partner
ed.molter@milleregan.com

Nearby Businesses

Williamson County Justice-Peace

5123524155

211 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

University of Texas System Ut System Administration Office External Relations

5124994777

210 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Vinson & Elkins

5125428400

200 W 6th St Ste 2500 Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com