Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 6331001 Fire, Marine, & Casualty Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 3: 6371009 Employee Benefit & Compensation Plans
  • SIC 4: 6411003 Insurance Brokers
  • SIC 5: 6311001 Life Insurance Carriers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (32 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

George S Sykes

Director 5127507114
george.sykes@worthaminsurance.com

Chris Brandt

Director 8308320830
cbrandt@wortham-austin.com

Dale Arnold

Sales Executive dale.arnold@worthaminsurance.com

Joseph Presley

Director joseph.presley@worthaminsurance.com

Kirstin Ericson

Director kirstin.ericson@worthaminsurance.com

Mark Gaskamp

Vice President 1(512)415-
mark.gaskamp@worthaminsurance.com

Melissa McDermid

Sales Executive mmcdermid@wortham-austin.com

Rachel Bean

Executive Officer rachel.bean@worthaminsurance.com

Executive Contacts (32 Available)

Chris Brandt

Director
8308320830
cbrandt@wortham-austin.com

Dale Arnold

Sales Executive
dale.arnold@worthaminsurance.com

Joseph Presley

Director
joseph.presley@worthaminsurance.com

Kirstin Ericson

Director
kirstin.ericson@worthaminsurance.com

Nearby Businesses

Williamson County Justice-Peace

5123524155

211 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

University of Texas System Ut System Administration Office External Relations

5124994777

210 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Rio

5124368423

200 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Real Estate Developers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com