Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8721008 Accountants & Accounting Services
  • SIC 2: 8721001 Accounting, Auditing & Bookkeeping Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

David Pujol

Chief Executive Officer d.pujol@fks.com

Peggy J Shaw

Administrator shawp@fkspcpa.com

Connie Bakonyi

Human Resources Executive bakonyic@fkspcpa.com

G D Skelton

Partner gskelton@fkscpa.com

Wesley Kruger

Partner krugerw@fkspcpa.com

Alexis Dodge

Finance Executive dodgea@fkspcpa.com

Maria Avila

Finance Executive avilam@fkspcpa.com

Sarah McKean

Finance Executive mckeans@fkspcpa.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

David Pujol

Chief Executive Officer
d.pujol@fks.com

Peggy J Shaw

Administrator
shawp@fkspcpa.com

Connie Bakonyi

Human Resources Executive
bakonyic@fkspcpa.com

G D Skelton

Partner
gskelton@fkscpa.com

Wesley Kruger

Partner
krugerw@fkspcpa.com

Nearby Businesses

Williamson County Justice-Peace

5123524155

211 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

University of Texas System Ut System Administration Office External Relations

5124994777

210 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Vinson & Elkins

5125428400

200 W 6th St Ste 2500 Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com