Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742089 Consulting Services
  • SIC 2: 7372001 Software Publishers
  • SIC 3: 7374021 Internet & Online Services
  • SIC 4: 7371016 Software Development Studios
  • SIC 5: 7374036 Data & Web Analytics

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (76 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Peter Wang

Chief Executive Officer 5124170586
peter.wang@anaconda.com

Jessica Radachy Reeves

Operations Executive jreeves@anaconda.com

Dawn Rogers

Sales Executive 8183109079

Shahz Afzal

Marketing Executive 4042133179
safzal@anaconda.com

Emily Tifft

Sales Executive etifft@anaconda.com

Albert Gashi

Vice President agashi@anaconda.com

Jacob Anderson

Sales Executive

Michael Grant

Vice President 6506192368
mgrant@anaconda.com

Executive Contacts (76 Available)

Peter Wang

Chief Executive Officer
5124170586
peter.wang@anaconda.com

Jessica Radachy Reeves

Operations Executive
jreeves@anaconda.com

Dawn Rogers

Sales Executive
8183109079

Shahz Afzal

Marketing Executive
4042133179
safzal@anaconda.com

Emily Tifft

Sales Executive
etifft@anaconda.com

Nearby Businesses

Williamson County Justice-Peace

5123524155

211 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

University of Texas System Ut System Administration Office External Relations

5124994777

210 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Rio

5124368423

200 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Real Estate Developers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com