Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5311001 Department Stores
  • SIC 2: 5712001 Furniture Stores
  • SIC 3: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 4: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 5: 5912003 Drug Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (51 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Ericka Blythe

Sales Executive ericka.blythe@target.com

Damian Kim

Director damian.kim@target.com

Arica Beller

Executive Officer arica.beller@target.com

Christopher Buchanan

Executive Officer christopher.buchanan@target.com

Kasha Simpson

Human Resources Executive kasha.simpson@target.com

Katlyn Entz

Director katlyn.entz@target.com

Kirby Mitchell

Executive Officer kirby.mitchell@target.com

Krystle Whitmore

Executive Officer krystle.whitmore@target.com

Executive Contacts (51 Available)

Ericka Blythe

Sales Executive
ericka.blythe@target.com

Damian Kim

Director
damian.kim@target.com

Arica Beller

Executive Officer
arica.beller@target.com

Christopher Buchanan

Executive Officer
christopher.buchanan@target.com

Kasha Simpson

Human Resources Executive
kasha.simpson@target.com

Nearby Businesses

Swankys Taco Shop

9017300763

4770 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Restaurants

La Maison Antiques Etc

9015370009

4768 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Antiques Stores

Regions Bank

9015806000

4790 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Banks

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com