Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Brian Raiteri

Vice President brian.raiteri@regions.com

Doneisha Henderson

Vice President doneisha.henderson@regions.com

Myronett Tidwell-Thompson

Manager myronett.tidwell-thompson@regions.com

Antonio Shipp

Other Contacts

Joya Carpten

Finance Executive joya.carpten@regions.com

Laura Vaneyck-Boyd

Finance Executive laura.vaneyck-boyd@regions.com

Sarah Rouser

Finance Executive sarah.rouser@regions.com

Tapekia Owens

Finance Executive tapekia.owens@regions.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Brian Raiteri

Vice President
brian.raiteri@regions.com

Doneisha Henderson

Vice President
doneisha.henderson@regions.com

Myronett Tidwell-Thompson

Manager
myronett.tidwell-thompson@regions.com

Antonio Shipp

Other Contacts

Joya Carpten

Finance Executive
joya.carpten@regions.com

Nearby Businesses

Starbucks

9016859240

601 Colonial Rd Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Coffee Shops

CVS Pharmacy

9016859233

601 Colonial Rd Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Pharmacies

Target

9016859240

601 Colonial Rd Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Department Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com