Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5999005 Pet Food & Supply Stores
  • SIC 2: 752010 Pet Training Services
  • SIC 3: 5999137 Pet Shops
  • SIC 4: 752001 Animal Specialty Services (Except Veterinary)
  • SIC 5: 752014 Pet Washing & Grooming Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Ronnie Dowty

Sales Executive ronnied@petco.com

Sam Bomarito

Office Manager s.bomarito@petco.com

Trisha Jasper

Manager trishaj@petco.com

Brianna Dean

Manager 6625607166
brianna.dean@petco.com

Jennifer Meurer

Manager jennifer.meurer@petco.com

Jes Martin

Manager jes.martin@petco.com

Jonathan Broughton

Manager jonathan.broughton@petco.com

Victoria Hensley

Manager victoria.hensley@petco.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Ronnie Dowty

Sales Executive
ronnied@petco.com

Sam Bomarito

Office Manager
s.bomarito@petco.com

Trisha Jasper

Manager
trishaj@petco.com

Brianna Dean

Manager
6625607166
brianna.dean@petco.com

Jennifer Meurer

Manager
jennifer.meurer@petco.com

Nearby Businesses

Party City

9014586333

3460 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38104
Line of business: Party Supply Stores

Rainbow

9013201600

3456 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38108
Line of business: Women's Clothing Stores

Phillip R Northcross MD

9015237781

3445 Poplar Ave Ste 13 Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com