Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5812015 American Restaurants
  • SIC 3: 5812025 Carry-Out Food
  • SIC 4: 5812108 Breakfast Restaurants
  • SIC 5: 5461001 Bakeries

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Charles Stanford

Finance Executive

Mellard Bobbie

Vice President 5016125179
mellard@perkinsrestaurants.com

Shawn Carney

General Manager s.carney@perkins-slade.com

Derrick Bradley

Office Manager d.bradley@perkins-slade.com

Jimmy Lawson

Finance Executive jimmy@perkinsrestaurants.com

Adriane Webb

Finance Executive adrianew@perkinsrestaurants.com

Lindsay Keen

Human Resources Executive lindsay@perkinsrestaurants.com

Regina Dotson

Other Contacts regina.dotson@perkinsrestaurants.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Charles Stanford

Finance Executive

Mellard Bobbie

Vice President
5016125179
mellard@perkinsrestaurants.com

Shawn Carney

General Manager
s.carney@perkins-slade.com

Derrick Bradley

Office Manager
d.bradley@perkins-slade.com

Jimmy Lawson

Finance Executive
jimmy@perkinsrestaurants.com

Nearby Businesses

Minuteman Press

9013233888

3445 Poplar Ave Ste 12 Memphis, TN 38111
Line of business: Commercial Printing

Ninas Nails

9014549112

3445 Poplar Ave Ste 3 Memphis, TN 38111
Line of business: Nail Salons & Manicuring

Selens Beauty Salon

9014435322

3445 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38111
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com