Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5651001 Family Clothing Stores
  • SIC 2: 5611001 Men's & Boys Clothing & Accessory Stores
  • SIC 3: 5621001 Women's Clothing Stores
  • SIC 4: 5632023 Fashion Accessories

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Felicia Hill

Finance Executive f.hill@oldnavy.com

Jenny Davidson

General Manager jenny.davidson@gapinc.com

Kenetra Suggs

General Manager kenetra.suggs@gapinc.com

Penny Brooks

General Manager penny.brooks@gapinc.com

Edith Caine

Manager edith.caine@gapinc.com

Veronica Peterson

Manager veronica.peterson@gapinc.com

Allison Thompson

Manager allison.thompson@gapinc.com

Crystal Thomas

Manager crystal.thomas@gapinc.com

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Felicia Hill

Finance Executive
f.hill@oldnavy.com

Jenny Davidson

General Manager
jenny.davidson@gapinc.com

Kenetra Suggs

General Manager
kenetra.suggs@gapinc.com

Penny Brooks

General Manager
penny.brooks@gapinc.com

Edith Caine

Manager
edith.caine@gapinc.com

Nearby Businesses

El Porton

9014527330

3448 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38111
Line of business: Restaurants

GNC

9013247700

3452 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Health & Diet Foods Stores

Rainbow

9013201600

3456 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Women's Clothing Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com