Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 3: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 4: 6211024 Investment Securities
  • SIC 5: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Greg Smithers

President greg.smithers@iberiabank.com

Maurice Butler

President maurice.butler@iberiabank.com

Christie Ammendola

Other Contacts christie.ammendola@iberiabank.com

Jackie Roberson

Other Contacts jackie.roberson@iberiabank.com

Morrisa Taylor

Finance Executive morrisa.taylor@iberiabank.com

Tiffany Carruthers

Operations Executive tiffany.carruthers@iberiabank.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Greg Smithers

President
greg.smithers@iberiabank.com

Maurice Butler

President
maurice.butler@iberiabank.com

Christie Ammendola

Other Contacts
christie.ammendola@iberiabank.com

Jackie Roberson

Other Contacts
jackie.roberson@iberiabank.com

Morrisa Taylor

Finance Executive
morrisa.taylor@iberiabank.com

Nearby Businesses

Hueys Poplar

9016827729

4872 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Restaurants

Public Storage

9018181969

4910 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Self Storage Warehouses

Hollywood Feed

9017485514

4864 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Pet Food & Supply Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com