Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8062001 Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 3: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 4: 8322008 Rehabilitation Services
  • SIC 5: 8093002 Rehabilitation Treatment Center

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Elizabeth Robertson

Executive Officer elizabeth.robertson@healthsouth.com

Leslie Leicht

Director leslie.leicht@healthsouth.com

Kae Babineaux

Strategic Planning & Business Development kae.babineaux@healthsouth.com

Reginald Andrews

Director reginald.andrews@healthsouth.com

Jonathan D Ellen

Executive Officer jonathan.ellen@healthsouth.com

Jennifer Ferrell

Executive Officer jennifer.ferrell@healthsouth.com

Bobbi Lewis

Administrator blewis@healthsouth.com

Sheree Jackson

Purchasing sheree.jackson@healthsouth.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Elizabeth Robertson

Executive Officer
elizabeth.robertson@healthsouth.com

Leslie Leicht

Director
leslie.leicht@healthsouth.com

Kae Babineaux

Strategic Planning & Business Development
kae.babineaux@healthsouth.com

Reginald Andrews

Director
reginald.andrews@healthsouth.com

Jonathan D Ellen

Executive Officer
jonathan.ellen@healthsouth.com

Nearby Businesses

Tops Bar-B-Q

9017257527

1286 Union Ave Memphis, TN 38104
Line of business: Restaurants

Methodist Medical Staff Service

9015168277

1265 Union Ave Memphis, TN 38104
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Emma C Murray

9015168432

1265 Union Ave Memphis, TN 38104
Line of business: Health Practitioners

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com