Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 3: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 4: 6211024 Investment Securities
  • SIC 5: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Hao Wang

Vice President hwang@firsttennessee.com

Brenda Carruth

Office Manager bcarruth@firsttennessee.com

Tamara D Hardy

Manager tamara.hardy@capitalbank-us.com

Devon Rountree

Manager

Stephanie Dishmon

Operations Executive sdishmon@firsttennessee.com

Amy Flickinger

Other Contacts aflickinger@firsttennessee.com

Christina Holmes

Other Contacts cholmes@firsttennessee.com

Esther Owoola

Other Contacts eowoola@firsthorizon.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Hao Wang

Vice President
hwang@firsttennessee.com

Brenda Carruth

Office Manager
bcarruth@firsttennessee.com

Tamara D Hardy

Manager
tamara.hardy@capitalbank-us.com

Devon Rountree

Manager

Stephanie Dishmon

Operations Executive
sdishmon@firsttennessee.com

Nearby Businesses

Osaka Japanese Fusion Bistro

9012494690

3402 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38111
Line of business: Restaurants

Rose Nails

9013245666

3412 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38111
Line of business: Nail Salons & Manicuring

Mattress Firm

9013234958

3412 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38111
Line of business: Mattresses Retail Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com