Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7231001 Beauty Salons

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

99/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Tashmia Gaither

Other Contacts tashmia.gaither@waxcenter.com

Haley Graham

Other Contacts 9018279584
haley.graham@waxcenter.com

Lisa Khryste

Other Contacts lisa.khryste@waxcenter.com

Maya White

Other Contacts maya.white@waxcenter.com

Meredith Klare Schuett

Other Contacts meredith.schuett@waxcenter.com

Tasha Lavender

Other Contacts tasha.lavender@waxcenter.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Tashmia Gaither

Other Contacts
tashmia.gaither@waxcenter.com

Haley Graham

Other Contacts
9018279584
haley.graham@waxcenter.com

Lisa Khryste

Other Contacts
lisa.khryste@waxcenter.com

Maya White

Other Contacts
maya.white@waxcenter.com

Meredith Klare Schuett

Other Contacts
meredith.schuett@waxcenter.com

Nearby Businesses

Tinder Box

9012071117

4862 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Cigar Store

Pet Vax East

9012075879

4862 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Hollywood Feed

9017485514

4864 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Pet Food & Supply Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com