Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7231001 Beauty Salons
  • SIC 2: 7231009 Beauty Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

90/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kiesha Hurdle

Executive Officer khurdle@empire.edu

Penny Burns

Educator pburns@empire.edu

Connie Taylor

Manager conniet@beautyschool.com

Betty White

Educator bwhite@empire.edu

India Darnell

Educator

Delores Jones Moore

Other Contacts dmoore@empire.edu

Kimwana Orsby

Other Contacts korsby@empire.edu

Yolanda Anderson

Educator yanderson@empire.edu

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Kiesha Hurdle

Executive Officer
khurdle@empire.edu

Penny Burns

Educator
pburns@empire.edu

Connie Taylor

Manager
conniet@beautyschool.com

Betty White

Educator
bwhite@empire.edu

India Darnell

Educator

Nearby Businesses

Addams DDS

9016806881

560 Colonial Rd Ste 100 Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Jessica L Shea

9019307397

560 Colonial Rd Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Individual & Family Social Services

Gilliland Investments

9012732100

560 Colonial Rd Ste 200 Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Investment Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com