Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5311001 Department Stores
  • SIC 2: 5999001 Retail Stores
  • SIC 3: 5621001 Women's Clothing Stores
  • SIC 4: 5632004 Lingerie Retail Stores
  • SIC 5: 5611001 Men's & Boys Clothing & Accessory Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Eugene Williams

Office Manager eugene.williams@dillards.com

Eileen Collier

Office Manager eileen.collier@dillards.com

Janice Hall

Manager janice.hall@dillards.com

Carolyn Dockery

Manager carolyn.dockery@dillards.com

Damichia Williams

Marketing Executive damichia.williams@dillards.com

Delmont Faciane

Manager delmont.faciane@dillards.com

Katrena Reeves

Sales Executive katrena.reeves@dillards.com

Laquonda Johnson

Manager laquonda.johnson@dillards.com

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Eugene Williams

Office Manager
eugene.williams@dillards.com

Eileen Collier

Office Manager
eileen.collier@dillards.com

Janice Hall

Manager
janice.hall@dillards.com

Carolyn Dockery

Manager
carolyn.dockery@dillards.com

Damichia Williams

Marketing Executive
damichia.williams@dillards.com

Nearby Businesses

Pinnacle Financial Partners

9013094960

4445 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Banks

rue21

9018185496

4465 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Women's Clothing Stores

Love Factory Llc

9014435350

4465 Poplar Ave Ste 235 Memphis, TN 38117
Line of business: Women's Accessory & Specialty Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com