Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8244001 Business Schools
  • SIC 2: 7231009 Beauty Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Molly Skidmore Planas

Director mplanas@kennethshuler.com

April Posey

Educator 8034392785
aposey@kennethshuler.com

Paige Jackson

Educator pjackson@kennethshuler.com

Shell Miller

Educator smiller@kennethshuler.com

Amy Eskew

Other Contacts aeskew@kennethshuler.com

Paola Payne

Other Contacts 8328607545
ppayne@kennethshuler.com

Kale Cash

Other Contacts 8645905279
kcash@kennethshuler.com

Marilyn Montgomery

Sales Executive marilyn@kennethshuler.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Molly Skidmore Planas

Director
mplanas@kennethshuler.com

April Posey

Educator
8034392785
aposey@kennethshuler.com

Paige Jackson

Educator
pjackson@kennethshuler.com

Shell Miller

Educator
smiller@kennethshuler.com

Amy Eskew

Other Contacts
aeskew@kennethshuler.com

Nearby Businesses

Los Amigos Mexican Restaurant

8642200960

3530 Highway 153 Greenville, SC 29605
Line of business: Restaurants

Great Clips

8642953725

3530 Highway 153 Greenville, SC 29617
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Bi Lo Inc

8642952617

3518 Highway 153 Spartanburg, SC 29301
Line of business: Grocery Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com