Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8244001 Business Schools
  • SIC 2: 8748022 Educational Assessment

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Tim Carroll

Executive Officer carroll@moore.sc.edu

Peter Brews

Director peter.brews@moore.sc.edu

Hilson Katherine

Director katherine@sc.edu

L'Hommedieu Andrea

Director andrea@sc.edu

Margaret Crabtree

Director mcrabtree@sc.edu

Kara Brown

Educator brownk25@mailbox.sc.edu

Tessa Elling

Educator telling@sc.edu

Raymond Smith

Other Contacts raysmith@moore.sc.edu

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Tim Carroll

Executive Officer
carroll@moore.sc.edu

Peter Brews

Director
peter.brews@moore.sc.edu

Hilson Katherine

Director
katherine@sc.edu

L'Hommedieu Andrea

Director
andrea@sc.edu

Margaret Crabtree

Director
mcrabtree@sc.edu

Nearby Businesses

Capital Tickets

8032512222

806 Park St West Columbia, SC 29169
Line of business: Business Services

University Of South Carolina

8037776430

821 Park St Columbia, SC 29210
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Capital Tickets

8032516333

1051 Greene St Camden, SC 29020
Line of business: Amusement & Recreation Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com