Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8062001 Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 3: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 4: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 5: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Donnie Weeks

Chief Executive Officer

Anna Oates

Director oates@kershawhealth.org

Cindy Blanchard

Other Contacts cblanchard@kershawhealth.org

Dee Jay Williams Wells

Engineering/Technical dwells@kershawhealth.org

Jaime Sexton

Purchasing jsexton@kershawhealth.org

Karlin Ferguson

Marketing Executive kferguson@kershawhealth.org

Michelle Wooten

Other Contacts mwooten@kershawhealth.org

Shanna Redfearn

Other Contacts

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Donnie Weeks

Chief Executive Officer

Anna Oates

Director
oates@kershawhealth.org

Cindy Blanchard

Other Contacts
cblanchard@kershawhealth.org

Dee Jay Williams Wells

Engineering/Technical
dwells@kershawhealth.org

Jaime Sexton

Purchasing
jsexton@kershawhealth.org

Nearby Businesses

Kershaw County Library - Camden Branch

8034251508

1304 Broad St Camden, SC 29020
Line of business: Libraries

Buckley School

8034254681

1301 Broad St Camden, SC 29020
Line of business: Business Schools

Mullikin Law Firm

8034257771

1308 Broad St Camden, SC 29020
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com