Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8721008 Accountants & Accounting Services
  • SIC 2: 8721001 Accounting, Auditing & Bookkeeping Services
  • SIC 3: 7291001 Tax Return Preparation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Richard Tiller

Partner richard.tiller@ctp-cpa.com

Rickie Tiller

Partner rickie.tiller@ctp-cpa.com

Mary Green

Partner maryellen.green@ctp-cpa.com

Jan Pierce

Partner 8034274097
jan.pierce@ctp-cpa.com

Pete Cantey

Partner pete.cantey@ctp-cpa.com

Heather Roberts

Manager heather.roberts@ctp-cpa.com

Josh Wilson

Manager josh.wilson@ctp-cpa.com

Henry Green

Other Contacts hank.green@ctp-cpa.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Richard Tiller

Partner
richard.tiller@ctp-cpa.com

Rickie Tiller

Partner
rickie.tiller@ctp-cpa.com

Mary Green

Partner
maryellen.green@ctp-cpa.com

Jan Pierce

Partner
8034274097
jan.pierce@ctp-cpa.com

Pete Cantey

Partner
pete.cantey@ctp-cpa.com

Nearby Businesses

Fairfield Electric Co-Op Inc

8034251059

1208 Broad St Camden, SC 29020
Line of business: Electrical Contractors

Bishop Davis House

0

1202 Broad St Camden, SC 29020
Line of business: Local Trucking with Storage

First Baptist Church

8034327635

1201 Broad St Camden, SC 29020
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com