Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322007 Youth Organizations & Centers
  • SIC 2: 7997035 Recreational Sports Clubs
  • SIC 3: 7997006 Recreational Baseball Clubs

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Carol Place-Neff

Human Resources Executive 5703370965
cplace-neff@littleleague.org

Dustin Solomon

Marketing Executive 5703372631
dsolomon@littleleague.org

Jud Rogers

Marketing Executive jrogers@littleleague.org

Kevin Fountain

Public Relations & Social Media 8482190137
kfountain@littleleague.org

Aaron Weber

Manager aweber@littleleague.org

Kitty Strouse

Other Contacts

Terri Hicks

Finance Executive terri.hicks@littleleague.org

Bonnie Wheeland

Other Contacts bwheeland@littleleague.org

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Carol Place-Neff

Human Resources Executive
5703370965
cplace-neff@littleleague.org

Dustin Solomon

Marketing Executive
5703372631
dsolomon@littleleague.org

Jud Rogers

Marketing Executive
jrogers@littleleague.org

Kevin Fountain

Public Relations & Social Media
8482190137
kfountain@littleleague.org

Aaron Weber

Manager
aweber@littleleague.org

Nearby Businesses

Peter J McGovern Museum & Official Store

5703263607

525 US-15 Williamsport, PA 17701
Line of business: Museums

Echo Flooring Gallery

5703232222

560 Montgomery Pike Williamsport, PA 17701
Line of business: Floor Materials Retail Stores

Beiters Home Center

5703262073

560 Montgomery Pike Cogan Station, PA 17728
Line of business: Furniture Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com