Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5712001 Furniture Stores
  • SIC 2: 5731016 Electronic Accessories Retail Stores
  • SIC 3: 5722032 Ranges & Stoves Dealers
  • SIC 4: 5712024 House Furnishings

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

John Bower

Finance Executive johnb@beiters.com

Phyliss Hayes

Finance Executive phayes@beiters.com

Ernie Mull Sr

Sales Executive e.mull@beiters.com

Paul Beiter

Operations Executive paulb@beiters.com

John Troisi

Manager johnt@beiters.com

Matthew Bower

Manager mbower@beiters.com

Anthony Beatrice

Manager anthonyb@beiters.com

Kim Willis

Human Resources Executive kwillis@beiters.com

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

John Bower

Finance Executive
johnb@beiters.com

Phyliss Hayes

Finance Executive
phayes@beiters.com

Ernie Mull Sr

Sales Executive
e.mull@beiters.com

Paul Beiter

Operations Executive
paulb@beiters.com

John Troisi

Manager
johnt@beiters.com

Nearby Businesses

Ridgemont Motel

5703215300

637 US Highway 15 Williamsport, PA 17702
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Llws Mobile B

5705051213

539 Montgomery Pike Williamsport, PA 17701
Line of business: Cellular Telephones Service & Repair

ESPN

5705051320

539 Montgomery Pike Williamsport, PA 17701
Line of business: Television Broadcasting Stations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com