Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5712003 Mattresses Retail Stores
  • SIC 2: 5719075 Mattress & Comforter Covers
  • SIC 3: 5712005 Beds

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Daniel Hanley

Office Manager daniel.hanley@sleepnumber.com

Dan Haney

Manager 1(215)909-
dan.haney@sleepnumber.com

Sharon Dipaola

Sales Executive +141295242
sharon.dipaola@sleepnumber.com

Bill Gumhold

Other Contacts bill.gumhold@sleepnumber.com

Alexander Sippel

Engineering/Technical alexander.sippel@sleepnumber.com

Matthew Seibert

Sales Executive matthew.seibert@sleepnumber.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Daniel Hanley

Office Manager
daniel.hanley@sleepnumber.com

Sharon Dipaola

Sales Executive
+141295242
sharon.dipaola@sleepnumber.com

Bill Gumhold

Other Contacts
bill.gumhold@sleepnumber.com

Alexander Sippel

Engineering/Technical
alexander.sippel@sleepnumber.com

Nearby Businesses

Things Remembered

6102647140

240 Lehigh Valley Mall Whitehall, PA 18052
Line of business: Engravers

GameStop

6102642277

242 Lehigh Valley Mall Whitehall, PA 18052
Line of business: Videos, Music, & Games Retail Stores

Build-A-Bear Workshop

4844880042

238 Lehigh Valley Mall Whitehall, PA 18052
Line of business: Hobby, Toy, & Game Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com