Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3699001 Electrical Machinery & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 2: 5211067 Electric Equipment & Supplies Stores
  • SIC 3: 3643001 Current Carrying Wiring Devices Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3357001 Nonferrous Wire Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Mitch Samuels

Chief Executive Officer m.samuels@electri-cable.com

Hasan Akhtar

Director hakhtar@electri-cable.com

Mary Foreman

Marketing Executive 3174432349
foreman@electri-cord.com

Terri Bower

Human Resources Executive 3157489464
bower@electri-cord.com

Dennis McDonald

Executive Officer d.mcdonald@electri-cable.com

Terry Card

Finance Executive t.card@electri-cable.com

David Hunt

Operations Executive d.hunt@electri-cable.com

Jason Samuels

Director samuels@electri-cord.com

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Mitch Samuels

Chief Executive Officer
m.samuels@electri-cable.com

Hasan Akhtar

Director
hakhtar@electri-cable.com

Mary Foreman

Marketing Executive
3174432349
foreman@electri-cord.com

Terri Bower

Human Resources Executive
3157489464
bower@electri-cord.com

Dennis McDonald

Executive Officer
d.mcdonald@electri-cable.com

Nearby Businesses

Laurel Health Centers

8143675911

236 E Main St Olean, NY 14760
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Gannon Associate

8143672619

214 E Main St Athens, PA 18810
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Dennis Ferguson

8143675111

214 E Main St Williamsport, PA 17701
Line of business: Business Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com