Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3312001 Steel Works & Blast Furnaces
  • SIC 2: 3441002 Structural Steel Building Components Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3567001 Industrial Process Furnaces & Ovens Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3567004 Industrial Furnaces Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Cortney Carlson

Human Resources Executive ccarlson@gasbarre.com

Kim Hempel

Manager khempel@gasbarre.com

Josh Parslow

Manager jparslow@gasbarre.com

Mark Saline

President

Lori Zimmet

Purchasing lori.zimmet@gasbarre.com

Kevin Smith

Engineering/Technical ksmith@gasbarre.com

Cfphs Martin Delucia

Engineering/Technical

Shirlee Gaffey

Other Contacts sgaffey@gasbarre.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Cortney Carlson

Human Resources Executive
ccarlson@gasbarre.com

Kim Hempel

Manager
khempel@gasbarre.com

Josh Parslow

Manager
jparslow@gasbarre.com

Mark Saline

President

Lori Zimmet

Purchasing
lori.zimmet@gasbarre.com

Nearby Businesses

Anytime Lunchtime Llc

8143358516

306 State St Warren, PA 16365
Line of business: Restaurants

Product Assurance Services Inc

8147817274

328 State St Warren, PA 16365
Line of business: Laboratories

Custom Industrial Processing Co

8148341883

336 State St Olean, NY 14760
Line of business: Repair Shops & Related Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com