Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1499001 Nonmetallic Mineral Mining
  • SIC 2: 5032019 Lime & Limestone Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Chris Smith

Superintendent csmith@highwaymaterials.com

Gary Berkenstock

Superintendent gberkenstock@highwaymaterials.com

Markle Brett

Superintendent mbrett@highwaymaterials.com

Darren Henry

Administrator

Darren Landis

Manager dlandis@highwaymaterials.com

Greg Mullen

Sales Executive gmullen@highwaymaterials.com

John Savastio

Manager jsavastio@highwaymaterials.com

Burns Mike

Other Contacts mburns@highwaymaterials.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Chris Smith

Superintendent
csmith@highwaymaterials.com

Gary Berkenstock

Superintendent
gberkenstock@highwaymaterials.com

Markle Brett

Superintendent
mbrett@highwaymaterials.com

Darren Henry

Administrator

Darren Landis

Manager
dlandis@highwaymaterials.com

Nearby Businesses

C S Fuller Inc

6109419225

400 Stenton Ave Ste 104 Conshohocken, PA 19428
Line of business: Control Systems & Regulators Wholesale

Stephen J Bongard Service Inc

6109406666

400 Stenton Ave Ste 102 Glenside, PA 19038
Line of business: Investigators

Lemanowicz & Inge Associate

6108258111

400 Stenton Ave Wyncote, PA 19095
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com