Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5093002 Recycling Centers Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 4953002 Recycling of Waste Materials
  • SIC 3: 4953003 Waste Disposal
  • SIC 4: 5093029 Waste Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 5093034 Recycled Products Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Rasheeda Hutchins

Executive Officer rhutchins@republicservices.com

Michael Leuthe

Sales Executive mleuthe@republicservices.com

Tiffanie McFadden

Human Resources Executive 8565204319
tmcfadden@republicservices.com

Steve Long

Manager steve.long@recommunity.com

Anthony Carite

Manager acarite@republicservices.com

Steve Blum

Manager 2674469999
steve.blum@recommunity.com

Steven Bodman

Manager sbodman@republicservices.com

Gary Deitrich

Manager deitrichg@republicservices.com

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Rasheeda Hutchins

Executive Officer
rhutchins@republicservices.com

Michael Leuthe

Sales Executive
mleuthe@republicservices.com

Tiffanie McFadden

Human Resources Executive
8565204319
tmcfadden@republicservices.com

Steve Long

Manager
steve.long@recommunity.com

Anthony Carite

Manager
acarite@republicservices.com

Nearby Businesses

Glasgow Inc

2156461818

1049 Bethlehem Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936
Line of business: Nonmetallic Mineral Mining

Split Rail Fence

4843025190

1074 Bethlehem Pike Lansdale, PA 19446
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Pipe Excavation and Site Development Inc

2674624184

1074 Bethlehem Pike Hatfield, PA 19440
Line of business: Excavating Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com