Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5719003 Window Coverings Stores
  • SIC 2: 5714001 Drapery, Curtain, & Upholstery Stores
  • SIC 3: 5211054 Blinds & Shutters Retail Stores
  • SIC 4: 5719048 Window Shades Equipment & Supplies Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

90/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Monica Wysocki

Operations Executive monica@dlsolutionsinc.net

Nancy Dodd

Controller 2157049774
nancy@dlsolutionsinc.net

Abby Long

Manager abby@dlsolutionsinc.net

David Druger

President david@dlsolutionsinc.net

Tim Weiser

Engineering/Technical tim@dlsolutionsinc.net

Gary Yannaccone

Engineering/Technical gary.yannaccone@dlsolutionsinc.net

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Monica Wysocki

Operations Executive
monica@dlsolutionsinc.net

Nancy Dodd

Controller
2157049774
nancy@dlsolutionsinc.net

Abby Long

Manager
abby@dlsolutionsinc.net

David Druger

President
david@dlsolutionsinc.net

Tim Weiser

Engineering/Technical
tim@dlsolutionsinc.net

Nearby Businesses

Glasgow Inc

2156461818

1049 Bethlehem Pike Ambler, PA 19002
Line of business: Nonmetallic Mineral Mining

Split Rail Fence

4843025190

1074 Bethlehem Pike Blue Bell, PA 19422
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Pipe Excavation and Site Development Inc

2674624184

1074 Bethlehem Pike Hatboro, PA 19040
Line of business: Excavating Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com