Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1499001 Nonmetallic Mineral Mining
  • SIC 2: 5032011 Ceramic Tiles Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 1799115 Swimming Pool Contractors, Dealers, & Designers
  • SIC 4: 1799004 Swimming Pool Service & Repairs
  • SIC 5: 5091003 Swimming Pool Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Dave Trebotich

Administrator d.trebotich@nptgonline.com

Sal Albano

Executive Officer albano@nptgonline.com

Leo Trachuk

General Manager l.trachuk@nptgonline.com

Bruce Downing

Manager bruce.downing@nptgonline.com

Ken Hamre

Manager hamre@nptgonline.com

Matthew Plant

Other Contacts plant@nptgonline.com

Nick Tran

Other Contacts tran@nptgonline.com

Rick Varnadoe

Other Contacts varnadoe@nptgonline.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Dave Trebotich

Administrator
d.trebotich@nptgonline.com

Sal Albano

Executive Officer
albano@nptgonline.com

Leo Trachuk

General Manager
l.trachuk@nptgonline.com

Bruce Downing

Manager
bruce.downing@nptgonline.com

Ken Hamre

Manager
hamre@nptgonline.com

Nearby Businesses

NaturaLawn of America

2156537979

111 Corporate Dr Montgomeryville, PA 18936
Line of business: Lawn & Garden Services

Micro Memory Bank Inc

2156436000

130 Corporate Dr North Wales, PA 19454
Line of business: Recycling Centers Wholesale

Sheerr Memory Ltd

2674687767

130 Corporate Dr Chalfont, PA 18914
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com