Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3599001 Industrial & Commercial Machinery & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 2: 3544001 Special Dies & Tools, Die Sets, Jigs, & Fixtures Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3544010 Tool & Die Makers Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mark Sisco

Executive Officer msisco@microtool-plastic.com

Gary Manross

Other Contacts gmanross@microtool-plastic.com

Mark Hannah

Engineering/Technical markh@microtool-plastic.com

Robert Sturgis

Engineering/Technical bobs@microtool-plastic.com

Denisc Buchanan

Engineering/Technical dbuchanan@microtool-plastic.com

Caryn Fletcher

Other Contacts cfletcher@microtool-plastic.com

Paul Salier

Other Contacts p.salier@microtool-plastic.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Mark Sisco

Executive Officer
msisco@microtool-plastic.com

Gary Manross

Other Contacts
gmanross@microtool-plastic.com

Mark Hannah

Engineering/Technical
markh@microtool-plastic.com

Robert Sturgis

Engineering/Technical
bobs@microtool-plastic.com

Denisc Buchanan

Engineering/Technical
dbuchanan@microtool-plastic.com

Nearby Businesses

H & H Tool

8143334677

384 Clark Rd Meadville, PA 16335
Line of business: Special Dies & Tools, Die Sets, Jigs, & Fixtures Mfg

Smock Auto Sale

8143370116

19038 Cochranton Rd Meadville, PA 16335
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Qrs Construction

8147207068

1379 S Main St Meadville, PA 16335
Line of business: Commercial Photography

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com