Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742001 Management Consulting Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Janet Ramsey

Principal jramsey@thinkwgroup.com

Jeff Romano

Manager jromano@thinkwgroup.com

Denis Desjardines

Manager ddesjardins@thinkwgroup.com

Steven Coper

Manager scoper@thinkwgroup.com

Cheryl Caridi

Manager ccaridi@thinkwgroup.com

Brooke Ferrell

Owner bferrell@thinkwgroup.com

Mark Vandergast

President mvandergast@thinkwgroup.com

Tom Martin

Other Contacts tmartin@thinkwgroup.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Janet Ramsey

Principal
jramsey@thinkwgroup.com

Jeff Romano

Manager
jromano@thinkwgroup.com

Denis Desjardines

Manager
ddesjardins@thinkwgroup.com

Steven Coper

Manager
scoper@thinkwgroup.com

Cheryl Caridi

Manager
ccaridi@thinkwgroup.com

Nearby Businesses

Zeolyst International

6106514552

300 Lindenwood Dr Malvern, PA 19355
Line of business: Industrial Inorganic Chemicals Mfg

Ecovyst Inc

4846171200

300 Lindenwood Dr Malvern, PA 19355
Line of business: Non-Bank Holding Companies

Serian Protection Optical Inc

6106514200

300 Lindenwood Dr Malvern, PA 19355
Line of business: Industrial Inorganic Chemicals Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com