Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3069001 Fabricated Rubber Products Mfg
  • SIC 2: 3053001 Gaskets, Packing, & Sealing Devices Mfg
  • SIC 3: 5085032 Gaskets & Seals Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5072027 Seals-O-Ring Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 3069031 Rubber Supplies Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (43 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Chris Gallagher

Chief Executive Officer cgallagher@gallagherseals.com

Frank Viall

Purchasing fviall@gallagherseals.com

Braeden Hanney

Administrator bhanney@gallagherseals.com

Michael Fischer

Marketing Executive 2675359238
mfischer@gallagherseals.com

Erik Jones

Human Resources Executive

Lafleur Leo

General Manager lleo@gallagherseals.com

Marilyn Wheaton

Controller mwheaton@gallagherseals.com

Christoper R Gallagher

Office Manager christoper.gallagher@gallagherseals.com

Executive Contacts (43 Available)

Chris Gallagher

Chief Executive Officer
cgallagher@gallagherseals.com

Frank Viall

Purchasing
fviall@gallagherseals.com

Braeden Hanney

Administrator
bhanney@gallagherseals.com

Michael Fischer

Marketing Executive
2675359238
mfischer@gallagherseals.com

Erik Jones

Human Resources Executive

Nearby Businesses

Main Line Commercial Pools Inc

6102799285

441 Feheley Dr Berwyn, PA 19312
Line of business: Swimming Pool Service & Repairs

Atlantic Paper Co Inc

6102777200

430 Feheley Dr Harleysville, PA 19438
Line of business: Importers & Exporters

Oliver Sprinkler Co Inc

6102271331

501 Feheley Dr Hatfield, PA 19440
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com