Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7389001 Business Services
  • SIC 2: 7389126 Traffic Control Flagging Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Brian Mickiewicz

Manager brian.mickiewicz@flaggerforce.com

Eric Fox Fraschilla

Manager eric.fraschilla@flaggerforce.com

Lance Lauriello

Manager lance.lauriello@flaggerforce.com

Marie Wanamaker

Manager marie.wanamaker@flaggerforce.com

Melanie Michael

Manager melanie.michael@flaggerforce.com

Nakeshia Brice

Manager nakeshia.brice@flaggerforce.com

Ronald Rambo

Operations Executive ronald.rambo@flaggerforce.com

Shawn Fahey

Manager shawn.fahey@flaggerforce.com

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Brian Mickiewicz

Manager
brian.mickiewicz@flaggerforce.com

Eric Fox Fraschilla

Manager
eric.fraschilla@flaggerforce.com

Lance Lauriello

Manager
lance.lauriello@flaggerforce.com

Marie Wanamaker

Manager
marie.wanamaker@flaggerforce.com

Melanie Michael

Manager
melanie.michael@flaggerforce.com

Nearby Businesses

Code Elevator Co Inc

6102751800

420 Feheley Dr Ste B King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Line of business: Industrial Supplies Wholesale

Cordray Corp

4846791422

420 Feheley Dr Ste D King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Line of business: Automobile Body Repairing & Painting Shops

Super Laundry Equipment

6105822044

421 Feheley Dr Ste D King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Line of business: Washing Machines, Dryers, & Ironers Service & Repair

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com