Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5091001 Sporting & Recreational Goods & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 3949016 Swimming Pool Equipment Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Steve Farren

Office Manager s.farren@baystatepools.com

John Faustman

Manager j.faustman@baystatepools.com

Doug Gardner

Manager doug.gardner@baystatepools.com

Chad Swalm

Sales Executive c.swalm@baystatepools.com

Peter Lewiski

Manager p.lewiski@baystatepools.com

Steven Fidler

Manager s.fidler@baystatepools.com

Theodore Ted Flynn

Other Contacts t.flynn@baystatepools.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Steve Farren

Office Manager
s.farren@baystatepools.com

John Faustman

Manager
j.faustman@baystatepools.com

Doug Gardner

Manager
doug.gardner@baystatepools.com

Chad Swalm

Sales Executive
c.swalm@baystatepools.com

Peter Lewiski

Manager
p.lewiski@baystatepools.com

Nearby Businesses

Arthur Desolis Paving Contractors Inc

6102751177

401 Feheley Dr King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Line of business: Highway, Street, & Sidewalk Construction

Super Laundry Equipment

6105822044

421 Feheley Dr Ste D Wayne, PA 19087
Line of business: Washing Machines, Dryers, & Ironers Service & Repair

Bath Saver Inc

4846747650

421 Feheley Dr Ste A Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Line of business: Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com