Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1522001 Residential Building Construction
  • SIC 2: 1521002 House Improvement, Remodeling, & Repairing Services
  • SIC 3: 1731001 Electrical Contractors
  • SIC 4: 1542001 Commercial & Office Building Construction
  • SIC 5: 1521001 Single-Family House Construction

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (35 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Andy Oliver

Executive Officer andy.oliver@flumc.org

Clarke Campbell-Evans

Executive Officer clarke.campbellevans@flumc.org

Melinda Trotti

Executive Officer mtrotti@flumc.org

John Gill

Manager john.gill@flumc.org

Kim Uchimura

Manager kuchimura@flumc.org

Mickey Wilson

Manager mwilson@flumc.org

Mike Oliver

Manager ds-ac@flumc.org

Shawn Nystrom

Owner shawn.nystrom@flumc.org

Executive Contacts (35 Available)

Andy Oliver

Executive Officer
andy.oliver@flumc.org

Clarke Campbell-Evans

Executive Officer
clarke.campbellevans@flumc.org

Melinda Trotti

Executive Officer
mtrotti@flumc.org

John Gill

Manager
john.gill@flumc.org

Kim Uchimura

Manager
kuchimura@flumc.org

Nearby Businesses

Hamlin Bank and Trust Company

8148378471

2 Birch St Kane, PA 16735
Line of business: Banks

Micheaus Garage

8148377243

120 Birch St Kane, PA 16735
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Benedict William Electric

8143683239

6 Beech St Kane, PA 16735
Line of business: Electrical Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com