Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Amy Conway

Sales Executive amy.conway@pnc.com

James Stevenson

Vice President james.stevenson@pnc.com

Ken Slaney

Marketing Executive ken.slaney@pnc.com

Linda McCalmont

Vice President linda.mccalmont@pnc.com

Maureen Madara

Marketing Executive maureen.madara@pnc.com

Deborah De Coursey

Other Contacts coursey@pncbank.com

Bj Shields

Other Contacts bj.shields@pnc.com

Erika Woll

Other Contacts erika.woll@pnc.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Amy Conway

Sales Executive
amy.conway@pnc.com

James Stevenson

Vice President
james.stevenson@pnc.com

Ken Slaney

Marketing Executive
ken.slaney@pnc.com

Linda McCalmont

Vice President
linda.mccalmont@pnc.com

Maureen Madara

Marketing Executive
maureen.madara@pnc.com

Nearby Businesses

Smart Jocks

8148220205

2711 Legion Rd Unit 9635 Erie, PA 16506
Line of business: Business Services

Symply Inspire

0

2711 Legion Rd Erie, PA 16506
Line of business: Business Services

Angellicakes Llc

8145806841

2711 Legion Rd Erie, PA 16506
Line of business: Bakeries

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com