Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Kyle Otis

Vice President kyle.otis@pnc.com

Joanne Buro

Office Manager j.buro@pnc.com

Amanda Bramwell Bramwell

Other Contacts a.bramwell@pnc.com

Jodie Binney

Other Contacts jodie.binney@pnc.com

Karl Wollman

Finance Executive karl.wollman@pnc.com

Patricia Louch

Finance Executive patricia.louch@pnc.com

Roseann Evans Russo

Sales Executive roseann.russo@pnc.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Kyle Otis

Vice President
kyle.otis@pnc.com

Joanne Buro

Office Manager
j.buro@pnc.com

Amanda Bramwell Bramwell

Other Contacts
a.bramwell@pnc.com

Jodie Binney

Other Contacts
jodie.binney@pnc.com

Karl Wollman

Finance Executive
karl.wollman@pnc.com

Nearby Businesses

Cheri Seelinger

8148600384

2141 W 8th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Alternative Medicine

Luba's Skin Care Clinic

8144521645

2141 W 8th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Beauty Salons

American Association of Orthodontists-Members of Benson Jeffrey

8144592442

2141 W 8th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com