Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

99/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Don Nicholson

Executive Officer don.nicholson@northwest.com

Lou Sherwood

Finance Executive lou.sherwood@northwest.com

Sara Weaver

Operations Executive sara.weaver@northwest.com

Susan Cunningham

Office Manager

Dean Swanson

Manager dswanson@nwbcorp.com

Jennifer Zukowski

Operations Executive jennifer.zukowski@northwest.com

Rita Camillo

Manager rita.camillo@northwest.com

Amanda Schodt

Other Contacts amanda.schodt@northwest.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Don Nicholson

Executive Officer
don.nicholson@northwest.com

Lou Sherwood

Finance Executive
lou.sherwood@northwest.com

Sara Weaver

Operations Executive
sara.weaver@northwest.com

Susan Cunningham

Office Manager

Dean Swanson

Manager
dswanson@nwbcorp.com

Nearby Businesses

Wep - Alt Fuel Station

8887584389

913 W Erie Plz Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Automobile Battery Recharging Services

Six Pack House of Beer

8144541989

847 Pittsburgh Ave Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Restaurants

Sassy Peacock

8148330517

845 Pittsburgh Ave Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Used Merchandise Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com