Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8062001 Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 8011005 Medical & Health Clinics & Offices
  • SIC 3: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 4: 8011042 Urgent Care Centers
  • SIC 5: 8049001 Health Practitioners

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Sarah Morrow

Manager s.morrow@hamot.org

Dean Antic

Engineering/Technical dantic@upmc.com

Ajaipal Kang

Other Contacts ajaipal.kang@upmc.com

Chania Akers

Engineering/Technical chania.akers@upmc.com

Fahad Laghari

Other Contacts fahad.laghari@upmc.com

Jessica Gorecki

Other Contacts jessica.gorecki@upmc.com

Kelly Dugan

Other Contacts kelly.dugan@upmc.com

Lindsay West

Other Contacts lindsay.west@upmc.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Sarah Morrow

Manager
s.morrow@hamot.org

Dean Antic

Engineering/Technical
dantic@upmc.com

Ajaipal Kang

Other Contacts
ajaipal.kang@upmc.com

Chania Akers

Engineering/Technical
chania.akers@upmc.com

Fahad Laghari

Other Contacts
fahad.laghari@upmc.com

Nearby Businesses

Northwest Bank

8148389684

2863 W 26th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Banks

Sears Home Services

8146366280

2873 W 26th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Repair Shops & Related Services

Burger King

8148338869

2872 W 26th St Erie, PA 16506
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com