Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6029001 Commercial Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Allison Hodas

Vice President allison.hodas@eriebank.bank

Bill Deluca

Vice President bill.deluca@eriebank.bank

Jackie Italiani

Vice President jackie.italiani@eriebank.bank

Kelly Buck

Vice President kelly.buck@eriebank.bank

Abigail Williams

Manager

Sean Rohan

Manager sean.rohan@eriebank.bank

John Rentfro

Other Contacts admanager@johnsonproperties.com

Chrissy Dapolito Anthony

Other Contacts chrissy.anthony@eriebank.bank

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Allison Hodas

Vice President
allison.hodas@eriebank.bank

Bill Deluca

Vice President
bill.deluca@eriebank.bank

Jackie Italiani

Vice President
jackie.italiani@eriebank.bank

Kelly Buck

Vice President
kelly.buck@eriebank.bank

Abigail Williams

Manager

Nearby Businesses

Marquette Savings Bank

8144592005

2320 W 12th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Banks

Amerail Systems Inc

8144568221

2301 W 12th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Railings Wholesale

Schaal Glass Co Inc

8144540175

2303 W 12th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Auto Plate Glass & Windows Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com