Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5331006 Dollar Stores
  • SIC 2: 5311002 Discount Department Store
  • SIC 3: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 4: 5999001 Retail Stores
  • SIC 5: 5399001 Misc General Merchandise Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Glen Ferguson

Executive Officer g.ferguson@dollargeneral.com

Ann Marlow

Office Manager amarlow@dollargeneral.com

Gretchen Bluey

Office Manager gbluey@dollargeneral.com

Chris Hackingburg

Manager chackingburg@dollargeneral.com

Jean Kasineci

Manager j.kasineci@dollargeneral.com

Arica Fromknecht

Sales Executive afromknecht@dollargeneral.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Glen Ferguson

Executive Officer
g.ferguson@dollargeneral.com

Ann Marlow

Office Manager
amarlow@dollargeneral.com

Gretchen Bluey

Office Manager
gbluey@dollargeneral.com

Chris Hackingburg

Manager
chackingburg@dollargeneral.com

Jean Kasineci

Manager
j.kasineci@dollargeneral.com

Nearby Businesses

The Exercise Store

8144535348

2311 W 12th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Physical Fitness Facilities

Erie Apparel

8147904510

2309 W 12th St Erie, PA 16506
Line of business: Men's & Boys Clothing & Accessory Stores

Neon Nails

8143151370

2305 W 12th St Erie, PA 16505
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com