Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1623001 Water, Sewer, Pipeline, Communications, & Power Line Construction

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

85/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (47 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brad Pisauro

Information Technology 8569127339
bpisauro@ulscorp.com

Kevin Duross

Administrator 2676142005
kduross@ulscorp.com

Taylor Moore

Manufacturing Executive tmoore@ulscorp.com

Freddie Nabb

Manufacturing Executive fnabb@ulscorp.com

Paul Kaplan

Controller pkaplan@ulscorp.com

Bob Nye

Engineering/Technical 6102390900
rnye@ulscorp.com

Dan Driscoll

Manager

Guy Germano

Manager ggermano@ulscorp.com

Executive Contacts (47 Available)

Brad Pisauro

Information Technology
8569127339
bpisauro@ulscorp.com

Kevin Duross

Administrator
2676142005
kduross@ulscorp.com

Taylor Moore

Manufacturing Executive
tmoore@ulscorp.com

Freddie Nabb

Manufacturing Executive
fnabb@ulscorp.com

Paul Kaplan

Controller
pkaplan@ulscorp.com

Nearby Businesses

Chemalloy Co Inc

6105273700

1301 Conshohocken Rd Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Line of business: Metal Products Mfg

Protica Inc

6108322000

1304 Conshohocken Rd Bridgeport, PA 19405
Line of business: Health Food Products Wholesale

Raymond Sherman Co Inc

6102724640

1304 Conshohocken Rd Ste 160 Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Line of business: Folding Paperboard Boxes Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com