Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3399001 Metal Products Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

81/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,200

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Charles Firestone

Manager firestone@chemalloy.com

Luiz Spizel

Manager spizel@chemalloy.com

Bill Bozarth

Manager bbozarth@chemalloy.com

Chemalloy-Lou Spiezio

Manager lspiezio@chemalloy.com

Christopher Handy

Manager

Dick Stinchcomb

Manager dicks@chemalloy.com

Frank Vultaggio

Sales Executive frankv@chemalloy.com

Michael Speroni

Other Contacts

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Charles Firestone

Manager
firestone@chemalloy.com

Luiz Spizel

Manager
spizel@chemalloy.com

Bill Bozarth

Manager
bbozarth@chemalloy.com

Chemalloy-Lou Spiezio

Manager
lspiezio@chemalloy.com

Christopher Handy

Manager

Nearby Businesses

Shorquip Supply Inc

6102396234

1302 Conshohocken Rd Cedars, PA 19423
Line of business: Durable Goods Wholesale

Utility Line Services

6102396759

1302 Conshohocken Rd Ste 100 Hatboro, PA 19040
Line of business: Water, Sewer, Pipeline, Communications, & Power Line Construction

Protica Inc

6108322000

1304 Conshohocken Rd Philadelphia, PA 19122
Line of business: Health Food Products Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com