Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211004 Private Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brenda Farrell

Director 4847889167
brenda@bridgewayacademy.com

Daniel Amon

Director damon@bridgewayacademy.com

Jordan Cameron

Other Contacts 4784941386
jcameron@bridgewayacademy.com

Jeffrey Miller

Information Technology jmiller@bridgewayacademy.com

Andrew Schleicher

Operations Executive aschleicher@bridgewayacademy.com

Julie Shallis

Sales Executive jshallis@bridgewayacademy.com

Kathi Thomas

Principal - Education kthomas@bridgewayacademy.com

Ali Hoffman

Manager ahoffman@bridgewayacademy.com

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Brenda Farrell

Director
4847889167
brenda@bridgewayacademy.com

Daniel Amon

Director
damon@bridgewayacademy.com

Jordan Cameron

Other Contacts
4784941386
jcameron@bridgewayacademy.com

Jeffrey Miller

Information Technology
jmiller@bridgewayacademy.com

Andrew Schleicher

Operations Executive
aschleicher@bridgewayacademy.com

Nearby Businesses

American Legion

6102641606

330 2nd St Catasauqua, PA 18032
Line of business: Non-Profit Organizations

Southwarks Hose

6102641641

344 2nd St Catasauqua, PA 18032
Line of business: Rubber & Plastics Hose & Belting Mfg

Beyoutiful Skin LLC

4843873205

209 Church St Catasauqua, PA 18032
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com