Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

99/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Carolyn Curcio

Manufacturing Executive carolyn.curcio@northwest.com

Norm Strotman

Vice President norm.strotman@northwest.com

Ryan Race

Vice President ryan.race@northwest.com

Shane E Oschman

Manager

Vonda Reese

Manager

Christy Graham

Manager christy.graham@northwest.com

Loren Read Kumher

Manager loren.kumher@northwest.com

Natalie Munn

Manager natalie.munn@northwest.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Carolyn Curcio

Manufacturing Executive
carolyn.curcio@northwest.com

Norm Strotman

Vice President
norm.strotman@northwest.com

Ryan Race

Vice President
ryan.race@northwest.com

Shane E Oschman

Manager

Vonda Reese

Manager

Nearby Businesses

Choice Cigarette Discount Otlt

8143683606

84 W Washington St Bradford, PA 16701
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Bradford Area Public Library

8143626527

67 W Washington St Bradford, PA 16701
Line of business: Libraries

A P I

8143639980

68 W Washington St Bradford, PA 16701
Line of business: Motor Vehicle Parts & Supplies Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com