Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5231001 Paint, Glass, & Wallpaper Stores
  • SIC 2: 5231003 Paint & Painting Supplies Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Eric Riddle

Controller eriddle@ppg.com

Dave Puchak

Manager d.puchak@benjaminmoore.com

Zack Little

Manager z.little@benjaminmoore.com

Aaron Signarovitz

Manager asignarovitz@ppg.com

Joshua Grant

Manager jgrant@ppg.com

Justin Krafczynski

Manager jkrafczynski@ppg.com

Scott Zurich

Manager szurich@ppg.com

Steve Minick

Manager sminick@ppg.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Eric Riddle

Controller
eriddle@ppg.com

Dave Puchak

Manager
d.puchak@benjaminmoore.com

Zack Little

Manager
z.little@benjaminmoore.com

Aaron Signarovitz

Manager
asignarovitz@ppg.com

Joshua Grant

Manager
jgrant@ppg.com

Nearby Businesses

Alpine Pools

4124873606

4660 William Flynn Hwy Gibsonia, PA 15044
Line of business: Swimming Pool Service & Repairs

Letterle & Associates LLC

4124860600

2859 Oxford Blvd Gibsonia, PA 15044
Line of business: Engineers & Engineering Services

Sirera Properties LP

4124860111

2857 Oxford Blvd Cheswick, PA 15024
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com