Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 2: 8742089 Consulting Services
  • SIC 3: 9511015 Government Air, Water, & Solid Waste Management Agencies
  • SIC 4: 8711002 Consulting Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Louis Letterle

Chief Executive Officer l.letterle@letterleassociates.com

David Gallogly

Executive Officer dgallogly@letterleassociates.com

Jennifer Moore

Information Technology jmoore@letterleassociates.com

Megan Santypal

Finance Executive 7242720743
msantypal@letterleassociates.com

Timothy Kier

Operations Executive tkier@letterleassociates.com

Laura Weir

Manager 4125081446
lweir@letterleassociates.com

Daniel Frederick

Engineering/Technical daniel@letterleassociates.com

Doreen Stakor

Other Contacts d.stakor@letterleassociates.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Louis Letterle

Chief Executive Officer
l.letterle@letterleassociates.com

David Gallogly

Executive Officer
dgallogly@letterleassociates.com

Jennifer Moore

Information Technology
jmoore@letterleassociates.com

Megan Santypal

Finance Executive
7242720743
msantypal@letterleassociates.com

Timothy Kier

Operations Executive
tkier@letterleassociates.com

Nearby Businesses

Sirera Properties LP

4124860111

2857 Oxford Blvd Allison Park, PA 15101
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Recath LLC

4124871482

2855 Oxford Blvd Gibsonia, PA 15044
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

S & P Agency Inc

4124870700

2853 Oxford Blvd Ste 108 Allison Park, PA 15101
Line of business: Specialty Advertising Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com