Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8211056 Elementary Schools
  • SIC 4: 8211003 Public Elementary Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (311 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Takecia Saylor

Superintendent 6466701213
saylort@allentownsd.org

John Stanford

Executive Officer stanfordj@allentownsd.org

Daniel Phillips

Director 4847168931
phillipsd@allentownsd.org

Ramona Hollie-Major

Operations Executive hollie-majorr@allentownsd.org

Andrea Artim

Other Contacts aartim@allentownsd.org

Lucretia Brown

Director brownl@allentownsd.org

Beth Hildabrant

Director hildabrantb@allentownsd.org

Laura Miller

Educator 6104130746
millerl@allentownsd.org

Executive Contacts (311 Available)

Takecia Saylor

Superintendent
6466701213
saylort@allentownsd.org

John Stanford

Executive Officer
stanfordj@allentownsd.org

Daniel Phillips

Director
4847168931
phillipsd@allentownsd.org

Ramona Hollie-Major

Operations Executive
hollie-majorr@allentownsd.org

Andrea Artim

Other Contacts
aartim@allentownsd.org

Nearby Businesses

Cool Zone Llc

4848608563

534 N 2nd St Allentown, PA 18102
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

Children First Community Academy Early Learning Center

4846029240

526 N 2nd St Allentown, PA 18101
Line of business: Child Day Care Services

La Belle Hair & Nail Salon

6104391696

192 W Allen St Allentown, PA 18102
Line of business: Nail Salons & Manicuring

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com