Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7992001 Golf Courses
  • SIC 2: 8742057 Golf Course Consultants
  • SIC 3: 7992003 Private Golf Courses

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Greg Ingersoll

General Manager gingersoll@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Jim Hesselbrock

Manager mvgcjim@aol.com

Benjamin Smith

Finance Executive bsmith@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Derrick Dehart

Other Contacts 8286740680
ddehart@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Larry Herrmann

Other Contacts lherrmann@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Sandy Elam

Other Contacts 9375469464
selam@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Thomas Murph

Other Contacts tmurph@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Zach Crawford

Other Contacts zcrawford@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Greg Ingersoll

General Manager
gingersoll@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Jim Hesselbrock

Manager
mvgcjim@aol.com

Benjamin Smith

Finance Executive
bsmith@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Derrick Dehart

Other Contacts
8286740680
ddehart@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Larry Herrmann

Other Contacts
lherrmann@miamivalleygolfclub.com

Nearby Businesses

New York Hi Styles

9372784899

3299 W Siebenthaler Ave Dayton, OH 45406
Line of business: Men's & Boys Clothing & Accessory Stores

Family Dollar

9379521575

3295 W Siebenthaler Ave Trotwood, OH 45426
Line of business: Dollar Stores

Essence Beauty Supply Inc

9372742211

3289 W Siebenthaler Ave Dayton, OH 45414
Line of business: Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com