Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3479001 Metal Coating & Engraving Services
  • SIC 2: 3471001 Metal Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, & Coloring
  • SIC 3: 3471003 Metal Finishers
  • SIC 4: 2992001 Lubricating Oils & Greases Mfg
  • SIC 5: 3471002 Metal Plating

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (77 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dennis Sherfield

Superintendent +126061527
dsherfield@hohmanplating.com

Todd Boyer

Director tboyer@hohmanplating.com

William Miller

Executive Officer w.miller@hohmanplating.com

Mike Post

Strategic Planning & Business Development mike@hohmanplating.com

Kerry Farley

Sales Executive farley@hohmanplating.com

Phil Bratton

Operations Executive bratton@hohmanplating.com

Jodi Bruner

Human Resources Executive bruner@hohmanplating.com

Brittany Burchett

Purchasing b.burchett@hohmanplating.com

Executive Contacts (77 Available)

Dennis Sherfield

Superintendent
+126061527
dsherfield@hohmanplating.com

Todd Boyer

Director
tboyer@hohmanplating.com

William Miller

Executive Officer
w.miller@hohmanplating.com

Mike Post

Strategic Planning & Business Development
mike@hohmanplating.com

Kerry Farley

Sales Executive
farley@hohmanplating.com

Nearby Businesses

Estrada Truck Services

9378133303

720 Leo St Dayton, OH 45404
Line of business: Auto & Home Supply Stores

Buckeye Home Service

9376089565

866 Hillrose Ave Dayton, OH 45404
Line of business: Roofing, Siding, & Sheet Metal Work Contractors

PIMS Machine Shop - Machining & Grinding

5136023264

844 Hall Ave Dayton, OH 45404
Line of business: Machine Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com